Lord-Lieutenant of
County Londonderry


right to left Mrs Alison Millar: Co Londonderry The Rt.Hon.The 7th Earl of Caledon KCVO: Co Armagh Dr Angela Garvey: City of Derry Mr David Lindsay: Co Down Mrs Joan Christie CVO OBE : Co Antrim (recently retired) Mr Robert Lowry Scott: Co Tyrone Mrs Finnuala Jay-O'Boyle CBE: City of Belfast The Rt.Hon. The 3rd Viscount Brookeborough KG; Co Fermanagh